cleo_mis_tool.git
10 years agoFix brokness due to api changes in latest 1.9 master
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 09:36:27 +0000 (09:36 +0000)] 
Fix brokness due to api changes in latest 1.9

As reported on http://moodle.org/mod/forum/discuss.php?d=115361&parent=506127

10 years agoUpdated patch to work with latest MOODLE_19_STABLE
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 13:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Updated patch to work with latest MOODLE_19_STABLE
(only a line difference change)

10 years agoAdded note about the Moodle Docs patch page.
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 13:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
Added note about the Moodle Docs patch page.

As suggested by Tim Hunt on moodle.org

10 years agoUpdate json to point to pear funcs in line with
Nicolas Connault [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 10:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Update json to point to pear funcs in line with
1.9.3 - MDL-16780

Signed-off-by: Dan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@lancaster.ac.uk>

10 years agoClass list sql not compatible with postgres
Majid Hussain [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 14:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Class list sql not compatible with postgres

As reported in CONTRIB-635

Signed-off-by: Dan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@lancaster.ac.uk>

11 years agoCorrection to the username style fix
Geoff King [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Correction to the username style fix

( http://moodle.org/mod/forum/discuss.php?d=98792 )
Signed-off-by: Dan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@lancaster.ac.uk>

11 years agoIncorrect username style description
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Incorrect username style description

Patch from Geoff King which fixes description
on two username styles which are the wrong way round

11 years agoAdding CLEO MIS Upload Tool
Dan Poltawski [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 13:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0000)] 
Adding CLEO MIS Upload Tool