moodle.git
6 years agoweekly release 2.5dev master
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
weekly release 2.5dev

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37789_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37789_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37789 behat: Fixing unit test in windows
David Monllao [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
MDL-37789 behat: Fixing unit test in windows

The directory separator was specified with
the slash character which is not good when
running the tests on windows

6 years agoRevert "MDL-37613 mod: changed generalbox class in table to generaltable class in...
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Revert "MDL-37613 mod: changed generalbox class in table to generaltable class in mod/feedback (2 files);mod/glossary (3 files);mod/wiki (1 file)."

This reverts commit 0434dd24820e8c89e7f03d01c797ca65d211121a.

6 years agoRevert "MDL-33105 flexible apply_units() function"
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
Revert "MDL-33105 flexible apply_units() function"

This reverts commit c2ba17858c1994d9654a5ca64cb9fb22780654c1.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master_MDL-34231' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master_MDL-34231' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle

6 years agoMDL-36363 cache: added unit tests for muliple loaders
Sam Hemelryk [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +1300)] 
MDL-36363 cache: added unit tests for muliple loaders

6 years agoMDL-34231 SCORM: calculate correct number of attemptsleft when entering an attempt.
Dan Marsden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +1300)] 
MDL-34231 SCORM: calculate correct number of attemptsleft when entering an attempt.

6 years agoMDL-36363 cache: fixed issue with double parsing keys for stacked loaders
Sam Hemelryk [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:10:57 +0000 (09:10 +1300)] 
MDL-36363 cache: fixed issue with double parsing keys for stacked loaders

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-37644-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 09:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-37644-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-37726_m25_prevnext_int' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 01:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-37726_m25_prevnext_int' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-37734_m25_marshack' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:11:20 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-37734_m25_marshack' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-37767_m25_pgsocket' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:51:01 +0000 (00:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-37767_m25_pgsocket' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37767 allow empty host in enrol_database which is required for default pg socket
Petr Škoda [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:40:03 +0000 (00:40 +0100)] 
MDL-37767 allow empty host in enrol_database which is required for default pg socket

6 years agoMDL-32420 anomaly theme: bump version
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:28:35 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
MDL-32420 anomaly theme: bump version

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-32420_master' of git://github.com/lazydaisy/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-32420_master' of git://github.com/lazydaisy/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37526-m' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37526-m' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37726 remove PREVIOUS/NEXT from all install.xml files
Petr Škoda [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
MDL-37726 remove PREVIOUS/NEXT from all install.xml files

YAY!

6 years agoMDL-37726 stop using PREVIOUS/NEXT in install.xml files
Petr Škoda [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
MDL-37726 stop using PREVIOUS/NEXT in install.xml files

6 years agoMDL-37474 cache: fixed bug with definition cleaning
Sam Hemelryk [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +1300)] 
MDL-37474 cache: fixed bug with definition cleaning

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37465' of git://github.com/colchambers/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37465' of git://github.com/colchambers/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37533-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37533-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37101 donot use donot.
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
MDL-37101 donot use donot.

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37101-master' of git://github.com/ankitagarwal/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37101-master' of git://github.com/ankitagarwal/moodle

Conflicts:
calendar/tests/externallib_tests.php

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-36363-m25' of https://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-36363-m25' of https://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37662 behat: Add blocks definition
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
MDL-37662 behat: Add blocks definition

6 years agoMDL-37661 behat: Test to add activities to courses
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
MDL-37661 behat: Test to add activities to courses

6 years agoMDL-37661 behat: Add activities to courses
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
MDL-37661 behat: Add activities to courses

6 years agoMDL-37659 behat: Adding tests for the data generators
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
MDL-37659 behat: Adding tests for the data generators

6 years agoMDL-37659 behat: Adding data generator definition
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
MDL-37659 behat: Adding data generator definition

6 years agoMDL-37659 testing: New data generators
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
MDL-37659 testing: New data generators

- Grouping groups
- Group members

6 years agoMDL-37734 add one more recordset isolation test
Petr Škoda [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
MDL-37734 add one more recordset isolation test

6 years agoMDL-37734 use prefetching workaround for MARS transaction problems
Petr Škoda [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:46:12 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
MDL-37734 use prefetching workaround for MARS transaction problems

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-mdl-34190' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-34190' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37600' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37600' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-37499_m25_authldaptest' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Aparup Banerjee [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-37499_m25_authldaptest' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-33105' of https://github.com/ppichet/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-33105' of https://github.com/ppichet/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-29691' of https://github.com/ppichet/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-29691' of https://github.com/ppichet/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37657 behat: Adding acceptance tests to the acceptance test tool
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
MDL-37657 behat: Adding acceptance tests to the acceptance test tool

6 years agoMDL-37657 behat: Adding definitions related with forms
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
MDL-37657 behat: Adding definitions related with forms

6 years agoMDL-37657 behat: Add tree nodes expansion definition
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:24:07 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
MDL-37657 behat: Add tree nodes expansion definition

6 years agoMDL-37657 behat: Simple log in/out steps with test
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
MDL-37657 behat: Simple log in/out steps with test

6 years agoMDL-37657 behat: General steps definitions
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
MDL-37657 behat: General steps definitions

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37046_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 07:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37046_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Quick fix
David Monllao [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 06:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Quick fix

Provides feedback when trying to use the web interface
to list steps definitions when $CFG->behat_dataroot hasn't
been set or can not be written

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37656_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37656_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37046_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37046_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37656 behat: Adding hooks
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
MDL-37656 behat: Adding hooks

At suite, scenario and step levels

6 years agoMDL-37656 behat: Base empty class
David Monllao [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
MDL-37656 behat: Base empty class

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Skip unit test if behat is not installed
David Monllao [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 04:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Skip unit test if behat is not installed

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37046_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 04:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37046_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Changes from integration review
David Monllao [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Changes from integration review

* RTL languages problem solved
* Fixed curl errno return
* Switch to behat test environment code more readable

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37694' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37694' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-37615-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-37615-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-25630_master' of git://github.com/lazydaisy/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-25630_master' of git://github.com/lazydaisy/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37476-master' of git://github.com/mouneyrac/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 02:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +1300)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37476-master' of git://github.com/mouneyrac/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-37716_m25_enrolexpiry' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +1300)] 
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-37716_m25_enrolexpiry' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Use behat test env
David Monllao [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Use behat test env

Moving from phpunit test environment
to a specific behat test environment

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Split in different classes
David Monllao [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 05:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Split in different classes

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Coding standards compliant
David Monllao [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Coding standards compliant

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Added to standard plugins list
David Monllao [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Added to standard plugins list

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Windows compatibility
David Monllao [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 06:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Windows compatibility

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Only composer.json
David Monllao [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 07:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Only composer.json

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding empty Behat config file
David Monllao [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding empty Behat config file

This empty behat config file allows behat CLI
command to run before test environment has been set

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: New setting to switch completely to test env.
David Monllao [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: New setting to switch completely to test env.

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Some unit tests
David Monllao [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Some unit tests

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Allow default config overrides
David Monllao [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Allow default config overrides

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Externalizations
David Monllao [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 06:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Externalizations

Instead of starting the PHP web server and calling
behat as a passthru we maintain them as standalone

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Removing MinkContext
David Monllao [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Removing MinkContext

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Removing step
David Monllao [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Removing step

The issue scope is only the integration in moodle

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Checking PHP version
David Monllao [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 05:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Checking PHP version

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Requires Moodle 2.5
David Monllao [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 04:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Requires Moodle 2.5

Also more code comments and general cleanup

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Refining composer dependencies installation
David Monllao [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 03:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Refining composer dependencies installation

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Specific composer dependencies versions
David Monllao [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 03:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Specific composer dependencies versions

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Command with x permission
David Monllao [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Command with x permission

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Using moodle composer
David Monllao [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Using moodle composer

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding steps definitions list filters
David Monllao [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding steps definitions list filters

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: CLI option to add/remove javascript tests
David Monllao [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: CLI option to add/remove javascript tests

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Restricting the execution to the built-in server
David Monllao [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Restricting the execution to the built-in server

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Removing temporarly the rest context of Behatch until upstream fixes...
David Monllao [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 08:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Removing temporarly the rest context of Behatch until upstream fixes the problem

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Using single config file on moodle side
David Monllao [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 06:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Using single config file on moodle side

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: User interface
David Monllao [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: User interface

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Steps definitions loading
David Monllao [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 03:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Steps definitions loading

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Moving installation instructions to MDocs
David Monllao [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Moving installation instructions to MDocs

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Integrating build config file into runtests action
David Monllao [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 08:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Integrating build config file into runtests action

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding CLI options
David Monllao [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 06:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding CLI options

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding build config file action
David Monllao [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 05:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding build config file action

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Moving feature file to lib/tests/behat
David Monllao [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 05:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Moving feature file to lib/tests/behat

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: CLI tool
David Monllao [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: CLI tool

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding switch environment feature
David Monllao [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 01:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding switch environment feature

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding web-based tests runner
David Monllao [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding web-based tests runner

Uses phpunit test environment to execute the functional testing, adding
steps definitions list and tests runner actions

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Adding a test to check the test environment
David Monllao [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Adding a test to check the test environment

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Basic web execution wrapper
David Monllao [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Basic web execution wrapper

6 years agoMDL-37046 behat: Behat admin tool skeleton
David Monllao [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
MDL-37046 behat: Behat admin tool skeleton

6 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-37718_m25_rs' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:33:08 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-37718_m25_rs' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-37474-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:32:09 +0000 (01:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-37474-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'wip-mdl-36619' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +1300)] 
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-36619' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'master_MDL-37696' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +1300)] 
Merge branch 'master_MDL-37696' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37697-m' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +1300)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37697-m' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle

6 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-37350-m' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 19:55:05 +0000 (08:55 +1300)] 
Merge branch 'MDL-37350-m' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle